lynette01

Lynette K. Conat is a Life and Wellness Consultant working in St. Petersburg, FL. She is a Licensed Massage Therapist with Neuromuscular Certification, Cranial Sacral TriRelease Training, Research Training and Experience, and is an Advanced Emotional Freedom Technique Practitioner. She has been involved with healing and wellness through energy/body modalities for 10 years and is currently a fulltime graduate student in John F. Kennedy University's Master of Integral Theory Program.

Lynette K. Conat, BA, LMT, NMT, EFT-ADV, MA 47593
3133 49th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
727.424.1410

 

 

 

 

 


Integral Theory Resources

Books:

Wilber, K. (2000). Integral Psychology: Consciousness, Spirit, Psychology. Therapy. Boston: Shambala.

Wilber, K. (2000). Sex, Ecology, Spirituality: The Spirit of Evolution. Boston: Shambala.

Wilber, K. (2001). A Theory of Everything: An integral vision for business, politics, science and spirituality. Boston: Shambala.

Wilber, K. (2006). Integral Spirituality: A Startling New Role for Religion in the Modern and Post Modern World. Boston: Integral Books.

 

Web Sites and Articles:

Introduction to Integral Theory and Practice

Integral Institute, www.integralinstitute.org

Integral Life, www.integrallife.com

Integral Naked, www.integralnaked.org

Integral Europe, www.integraleurope.org

Integral World, www.integralworld.net

Shambhala Publications Ken Wilber page, wilber.shambhala.com

Ken Wilber's Web Site, www.kenwilber.com